We Support Carina for Oregon

Raymond Tsumpti, 

Chairman, Confederated Tribes of Warm Springs

Don Sampson

Tribal Leader, Walla Walla, Umatilla 

Jamie McLeod-Skinner

Jefferson Co ESD Board Member​

Barbara Kay Roberts

34th Governor of Oregon

Tawna Sanchez 

Oregon House of Representatives, 43rd district


Matt Ellis

Wasco County District Attorney-Elect

Paid for by Carina for Oregon 2019